theasialogo
something

曼谷

泰国
曼谷,“天使之城”"不夜之城“都是它的名字,一座位于昭披耶河东岸的繁华大都市。传统与现代的完美结合,让这座城市散发出迷人的魅力,使其多年被评为全球最热门的旅游城市。无论您到此观光还是购物,都不要错过曼谷一日游的机会,尽情感受这座城市带给你的惊喜。...
something

芭提雅

泰国
常被称为“不夜城”的芭提雅,以其缤纷无休的夜生活、步行街,及其美丽的海滩,吸引着来自世界各地的游客。从曼谷出发前往芭提雅,搭乘面包车或大巴约 2 小时车程。便利的交通将为您节省更多的时间体验各种水上项目,逛街购物,尽情游览芭提雅。芭提雅不仅是热度极高的度假胜地,同时也作为一处养老圣地备受外国人士青睐。...
something

清迈

泰国
清迈相较于泰国的其他地区,气候凉爽,是深受本国人与外国游客喜爱的避暑旅游胜地。清迈天然环境优美,遍布古色古香的寺庙殿堂。对于追寻风俗民情与宁静的游客来说,这座山城是您的必游之地。一趟丛林中的徒步冒险,或随滑索穿越林间,或乘竹筏激浪漂流,都将让您心跳加速,全身心投入这趟惊险刺激的探索之旅。...
something

清莱

泰国
清莱是泰国北部一个迷人的城市,有许多寺庙和古典建筑,处处体现着泰国丰富的历史和文化。这座朦胧的山城有一种挥之不去的美;四周环绕着郁郁葱葱的山峦和传统习俗保持完好的阿卡和凯伦的村庄让你流连忘返。白庙是泰国文化中较现代的一部分,以一种新的方式将艺术和宗教完美结合,你会为这里精美的雕塑和壁画所惊叹。...
something

普吉岛

泰国
普吉岛是泰国最大的岛,这里遍布泰国最热门的海滩。作为印度洋安达曼海上的一颗“明珠”,普吉岛以其秀丽的海岛风光、丰富多样的水上活动与良好的包容性欢迎着每一位游客。去普吉岛必做的事数不胜数,从海豚表演到跳岛游、浮潜游等,让人眼花缭乱。普吉岛不愧为深受游客欢迎的度假天堂。...
something

新加坡

新加坡
新加坡是一个岛国,尽管面积不大,但已身处世界最发达国家之列。新加坡文化的多样性造就了其独一无二的特性——当地美食品种繁多,多种族多宗教共存,以及随处可见的历史文化景点。新加坡最热门的景点包括新加坡夜间动物园、新加坡环球影城、新加坡动物园等。而结伴而行的情侣们无疑将爱上缆车空中晚餐体验,在俯瞰城景的同时,感受浪漫,并享受当地美味佳肴。...
something

甲米

泰国
位于泰国南部腹地的甲米是每个人的梦想之地。岛上的热带雨林栖息着种类繁多的野生动物,如懒猴、犀鸟、各种青蛙和蜥蜴。甲米也有拥有着许多最丰富多彩的珊瑚和清澈的海水;这里天然海洋生态系统吸引来了虎鲨。同时岛上海还提供众多的娱活动让列如浮潜,潜水,帆船,攀岩。...
something

暹粒

柬埔寨
暹粒是一座历史悠久、文化底蕴深厚的城市。令世界各地的游客趋之若鹜的是坐落于城北被列为世界文化遗产、世界七大奇迹之一的吴哥窟。若您还没决定先去哪个景点,我们建议您来一趟直升机高空观景之旅,在云间俯瞰壮观的文化古迹与洞里萨湖水乡。您还可以前往下列任何一家餐厅,品尝暹粒特色菜肴;或购买表演、博物馆甚至马戏团的门票。...
something

金边

柬埔寨
难怪柬埔寨的首都被称为“亚洲明珠”;金边是一个喧嚣的城市:市场混乱的嗡嗡声,嗖嗖的嘟嘟车和热情的唠叨。你会被这个城市景象中散发出来的活力和能量所吸引;皇宫、大湄公河、金光闪闪的四面佛共同使金边成为了柬埔寨历史文化的胜地。...
something

西哈努克

柬埔寨
西哈努克的沙滩在柬埔寨绝对排名第一;雪白的沙滩和阳光海岸吸引着无数希望远离城市生活,热爱阳光沙滩的游客。Otres海滩都是柬埔寨特色的小平房和新鲜的海鲜餐馆,而喜欢皮划艇和钓鱼的的玩家在和ou trojak急流河肯定能找到乐趣。...
something

首尔

韩国
新旧文化交错的首尔,是韩国首都,也是人们赞不绝口的购物与美食天堂。首尔美食之旅对于热衷品尝街头美食的游客来说,无疑是一个上等之选。而历史文化爱好者则将踏上文化之旅,参观列入世界文化遗产名录的古迹名胜,或进入将朝鲜半岛一分为二的非军事区,感受这座城市的传统魅力。...
something

釜山

韩国
釜山为来自全球各地旅行者提供了无限的可能性;山脉、海滩、温泉和熙熙攘攘的市场,新鲜的海鲜,使釜山成为韩国最好的度假胜地之一。这个港口城市是动感的现代城市,有很多活动让你眼前一亮;国际电影节,甘川文化村和扎嘎其鱼市场都是很好的方式去感受城市的活力和文化。...
something

济州岛

韩国
济州岛是朝鲜半岛沿岸最大的岛屿,这是一个令人难以置信的地方,拥有各种有趣的风景和野生动物。森林、湿地和火山山脉共同创造出具有异国情调的植物和动物的栖息地;济州是一些全球最濒危动物的家,如印度太平洋宽吻海豚和北方狭口蛙。这个岛是户外爱好者的天堂,有许多风景优美的远足行程和美丽的蓝色海洋。...
something

胡志明

越南
胡志明市是一个新和旧混合交错的城市,老式建筑与现代化的商场,商店一起共同组成胡志明街道的热闹景象,西贡运河像一张网一样的穿过城市,以前作为军用的运河在如今的城市运作中起了不小的作用,乘坐小船可以从这个目的地到达另外一个目的地。...
something

河内

越南
作为越南的首都,河内保留着典型的东南亚魅力:有着悠久历史的建筑、宝塔和寺庙以及质朴的农耕村庄。探索这个城市就像一场在过去的旅行;迷人的下龙湾,一座坐绿色的喀斯特山峰矗立在蔚蓝色的海水中,让你感觉仿佛来到了侏罗纪世界,著名的塔寺以其敬慕复杂的木质工艺你回到十七世纪一窥当时的越南。无论是步行,骑自行车,或划船穿过这个古老的城市,会有很多不一样的发现。...
something

会安

越南
会安,一个历史悠久的港口城镇,其历史可以追溯到第十五世纪,挂满灯笼的小巷和蜿蜒的运河使这个小镇无比的迷人。受到日本、中国和葡萄牙的影响,这里的建筑种类繁多,保存完好,在世界遗产名录上赢得了一席之地。会安也是前往附近景点的绝佳起点,比如百年历史的阮朝皇宫,神秘的大理石山洞穴。这个小镇也以其数量众多、价格实惠的裁缝店而闻名,所以会安旅行归来,收获绝对是从内而外的哦。...
something

岘港

越南
休闲的城市氛围,多样的自然资源以及丰富的美食和夜生活,使得岘港成为近年来越南最受欢迎的旅游目的地。位于越南中部海岸的绝佳位置,岘港坐落在会安与前越南首都顺化之间,是探索越南中部景观和历史的最佳理想基地。在蓝天白云,水清沙幼的岘港旅游,除了悠闲的海岛度假氛围之外,山茶半岛、天姥寺、巴拿山、会安古城等著名景点也是绝对不可错过的。...

Found 17 cities worldwide

Bangkok

Bangkok

Thailand

Bangkok is the city that never sleeps...and never stops eating. The bustling Thai capital is all flashing lights, hopping shopping malls, glittering temples, and fantastic food waiting to be tasted. From the lively floating markets selling fragrant dishes and exotic wares, to the gilded Grand Palace, it’s no wonder Bangkok is one of the most sought-after Asian destinations in the world. With adventures around every corner, Bangkok is a treasure trove for the avid explorer.


ภาษาไทย ( Thai )

Thai Baht

05:39
Pattaya

Pattaya

Thailand

On the eastern coast of the Gulf of Thailand, Pattaya is a popular resort destination for tourists on the hunt for a relaxing beach getaway. Party people and families are both welcome here; there's something for all types of travellers. The Ramayana Waterpark and the Khao Kheow Open Zoo are two great places to bring the kids, and the walking evening tours are great for the nightowls. Beautiful beaches have many activities for ocean-lovers. Snorkeling, diving, and cruising along the coast are fun and active ways to scout the beach. Pattaya also has rich, fertile land, with organic fruit farms and beautiful gardens offering a verdant juxtapose to the powdery beaches.


ภาษาไทย ( Thai )

Thai Baht

05:39
Chiang Mai

Chiang Mai

Thailand

Hidden away in the mountains of northernmost Thailand, Chiang Mai is a refreshing change of pace from city lights, giving you a dose of rustic beauty. Chiang Mai has cooler temperatures than you'll find in the south, and crisp mountain air. Known as "the Rose of the North," Chiang Mai is famous for its beautiful landscapes and wats. Trek up to the golden wat sitting atop the Doi Suthep mountain or explore the Doi Inthanon National Park, which offers sanctuary to all kinds of birds and animals. The fascinating culture, stunning landscapes, and ancient architecture make Chiang Mai an alluring destination for the discerning traveller. Ziplining and whitewater rafting are the more popular activities attracting outdoor enthusiasts on action-packed vacations.


ภาษาไทย ( Thai )

Thai Baht

05:39
Chiang Rai

Chiang Rai

Thailand

Chiang Rai is a charming city in the north of Thailand, with temples and vintage buildings standing as a testament of Thailand’s rich history and proud culture. There is a haunting beauty to this misty mountain town. You will feel lost in time when visiting the famous Akha or Karen villages, surrounded by lush rolling hills and home to warm-hearted locals preserving ancient traditions. In contrast to this, The White Temple is a more modern installment of Thai culture, creating an artistic dream with sculptures and murals depicting heaven and hell.


ภาษาไทย ( Thai )

Thai Baht

05:39
Phuket

Phuket

Thailand

A pearl in the Andaman sea, tropical Phuket has verdant rain forests, rolling mountains and some of Thailand’s most popular beaches, most of which are found along the clear waters of the western coast. With powder-fine sands, a crystalline ocean, and lively night scene, it's no wonder travellers come from far and wide to vacation here. Phuket is the perfect place to go on an ocean adventure, with speedboat tours of snorkel and dive sites and day tours to nearby beaches like the Phi Phi islands, where the best sealife and coral forests can be found. The Phuket Bird Park and Splash Jungle Water Park are great for a day out with the family, while the Simon Cabaret offers up a thrilling display of transgender talent. It's is a tropical paradise teeming with exciting activities that you shouldn't miss out on.


ภาษาไทย ( Thai )

Thai Baht

05:39
Singapore

Singapore

Singapore

Singapore is the city of sights, lights, and tasty bites. This island city-state, with its rich history as cultural melting pot, has a little bit of everything. Whether you are a shopper, a bar hopper, or just trying to find a fun place to vacation to with your family, this buzzing metropolis has got you covered. Singapore is a hip, modern hub that continues to wow tourists with its flash. Put Universal Studios, the Singapore Zoo, and the Flower Dome on your must-visit list and spend your holiday soaking up the city’s intoxicating energy.


English

Singapore Dollar

06:39
Krabi

Krabi

Thailand

Deep in the heart of Southern Thailand, Krabi is every island-goer's dream. The island’s rainforest is home to diverse wildlife, such as the slow loris, hornbill, and all kinds of frogs and lizards. Krabi has some of the most colourful corals and clear waters in Thailand. Its most popular marine attraction is swimming with the majestic tiger shark. Snorkelling, diving, sailing, and bird watching are only some of the activities for the wild-at-heart. See for yourself, and get lost in an aquamarine dream.


ภาษาไทย ( Thai )

Thai Baht

05:39
Siem Reap

Siem Reap

Cambodia

Siem Reap offers a window to a rich chapter in Cambodia's past, with ancient relics and ruins luring history buffs from across the globe. Angkor Wat, the largest religious monument in the world, is the jewel of Siem Reap, with temples and pagodas offering a glimpse of what life was like 900 years ago. You'll be astounded by the level of detail in the sculptures that adorn Angkor Wat, Wat Bayon, and Ta Prohm temple complexes. After temple-hopping, visit Khom Phluk floating village, with a mangrove forest jutting up from a gentle river. Whether you are sipping an Angkor beer (the local favorite) on pub street at sunset, exploring the majestic ruins of the Khmer Empire, or exploring the lush surrounding landscape, you'll find yourself enraptured by Siem Reap, one of the most beautiful pieces remaining of the Old World.


ខ្មែរ' (Khmer)

Cambodian Riel

05:39
Phnom Penh

Phnom Penh

Cambodia

It’s no wonder the capital of Cambodia is known as "the pearl of Asia." Phnom Penh is a vibrant mix of humming marketplaces, whizzing tuk-tuks and enthusiastic chatter. You will be drawn to the energy of this city through its incredible sights. The Royal Palace, massive Mekong River, and glittering temples all lend a hand in making Phnom Penh a cultural arcadia.


ខ្មែរ' (Khmer)

Cambodian Riel

05:39
Sihanoukville

Sihanoukville

Cambodia

Sihanoukville's alabaster sand and a sun-kissed coastline invite the relaxed lounger to unwind. A laid-back slice of Cambodian life, this seaside retreat feels worlds away from city lights. Enjoy the slower pace and let rest and relaxation take over. Visit Otres Beach, a patchwork of bungalows and fresh seafood restaurants, and the Ou Trojak Jet river, a favourite among canoeists and anglers looking for a day on the water.


ខ្មែរ' (Khmer)

Cambodian Riel

05:39
Seoul

Seoul

Korea (Republic of)

Seoul is South Korea’s glitzy capital, an urban metropolis that is ever-evolving. Shopping centres, festive cafés, and cozy boutiques give Seoul it's distinctly cool personality, with new convivial cultural attractions sprouting up each year. Culture vultures, make time for a tasting tour of traditional South Korean cuisine and to watch incredible shows performed at the Korea House. Get to know the hidden side of city through cooking classes, martial art lessons and learning ancient handicrafts; these hands-on experiences will reveal the heart of Seoul.


한국어 ( Korean )

Korean Won

07:39
Busan

Busan

Korea (Republic of)

Busan has endless possibilities for the world-traveller, from mountain tops to sprawling beaches to bustling markets bursting with freshly caught seafood. This port town is one of the most popular destinations in South Korea thanks to its varied landscape and eclectic collection of activities, and has garnered global attention for it is burgeoning International Film Festival, held in October each year. Make time on your holiday to visit Gamcheon Culture Village and Jagalchi Fish Market, two must-see stops for soaking up that iconic South Korean culture.


한국어 ( Korean )

Korean Won

07:39
Jeju

Jeju

Korea (Republic of)

Jeju, the largest island off the coast of the Korean Peninsula, is host to all kinds of interesting landscapes and wildlife. Forests, wetlands, and volcanic mountain ranges create diverse habitats for exotic flora and fauna. Jeju is home to some of the most rare and endangered animals in the world, such as Indo-Pacific Bottlenose Dolphins and Boreal Digging Frogs. This island is a haven for outdoor-lovers, with plenty of scenic hiking trails and a beautiful blue ocean to dive into.


한국어 ( Korean )

Korean Won

07:39
Ho Chi Minh City

Ho Chi Minh City

Vietnam

Ho Chi Minh City is a beautiful blend of the old and new, with vintage building hearkening back to old Saigon while slick, modern shopping malls seem plucked from the future. French colonial architecture and thrumming Vietnamese boutiques merge in a rhythm distinct to Ho Chi Minh City. Get a history lesson at the Cu Chi Tunnels, a mysterious network of underground tunnels used by soldiers during the Vietnam war, or sail along the Saigon River, which merrily winds through the city, adding a dose of riverfront reverie to your Vietnam vacation.


Tiếng Việt (Vietnamese)

Vietnamese Dong

05:39
Hanoi

Hanoi

Vietnam

The capital of Vietnam is the epitome of Southeast Asian charm. Centuries-old architecture, temples, and rustic farming villages keep Hanoi suspended in a state of ancient beauty. Exploring this city is a walk back in time, and venturing to neighboring Halong Bay, with its stunning, green karsts rising up from blue water, makes you feel lost in a Jurassic world. Whether you are walking, biking, or boating across Hanoi, you'll be enchanted by the city's age-old magic.


Tiếng Việt (Vietnamese)

Vietnamese Dong

05:39
Hoi An

Hoi An

Vietnam

Hoi An, a historic port town dating back to the 15th century, is an alluring tapestries of lantern-strewn alleys and winding canals. The diverse and well-preserved architecture, courtesy of Japanese, Chinese an Portuguese influences, has won it a spot on the World Heritage List. Hoi An is also a great jumping-off point to nearby sights, such as the Imperial City of Hue, a century-old citadel, while the Marble Mountain caves beckon the mystery chasers to venture into their depths. This little town is also known for its large number of natty and affordable tailor shops, so you can return from this trip feeling relaxed and looking sharp.


Tiếng Việt (Vietnamese)

Vietnamese Dong

05:39
Danang

Danang

Vietnam

A destination rapidly on the rise, the City of Bridges delights with its laid-back atmosphere, lush nature, and up-and-coming food and nightlife scene. Stunningly located along the coast of central Vietnam, nestled between Hoi An to the south and the former imperial capital, Hue, to the north, Danang is the perfect base from which to explore the gorgeous central region. Boasting dreamy beaches and alluring local sights, like Son Tra Mountain, the impressive Linh Ung Pagoda, and Ba Na Hills, Danang attractions are a must for any travel bucket list.


Tiếng Việt (Vietnamese)

Vietnamese Dong

05:39